My USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Log in Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
find-a-pro home Find-a-Pro Find-a-Job Post-a-Job
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 373 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Belden MS 38826-7032 Omar Alcaino omaralcaino.usptapro.com (205) 620-4875
Valencia CA 91354-2701 Jocel Alcedo jocelalcedo.usptapro.com
Ontario CA 91761-0318 Nathan Alcocer nathanalcocer.usptapro.com
Dayton OH 45440-4241 Cindy Alcorn cindyalcorn.usptapro.com (937) 434-4082
Houston TX 77027-5397 Mike Alcott malcott.usptapro.com (713) 622-7729
Fair Lawn NJ 07410-4724 Alfonso Aldana alfonsoaldana.usptapro.com
Wichita Falls TX 76308-2206 David Alden davidalden.usptapro.com (720) 231-3227
Bedford MA 01730-1029 Barbara Aldorisio barbaraaldorisio.usptapro.com (781) 275-1990
Radnor PA 19087-3698 Richard Aldrete richardaldrete.usptapro.com (610) 902-8387
Euless TX 76039-4331 Corey Aldridge coreyaldridge.usptapro.com (817) 949-5946
Dayton OH 45459-1428 Natalia Alekhova nataliaalekhova.usptapro.com (937) 434-4082
Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223-1278 Dallas Aleman dallasaleman.usptapro.com (330) 928-8763
Rockport TX 78382 Jimmy Aleman jimmyaleman.usptapro.com (361) 729-4280
Boynton Beach FL 33436-4272 Ron Alessi ronalessi.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89128-4333 Glen Alex glenalex.usptapro.com
Dallas TX 75252-2548 Greg Alexander gregalexander.usptapro.com (972) 233-4444
Columbia MD 21044-3208 Keely Alexander keelyalexander.usptapro.com (443) 994-0694
Scottsdale AZ 85251-3331 Susan Alexander susanrasmussen.usptapro.com
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785-3729 Lazaro Alfonso lazaroalfonso.usptapro.com
Barrington IL 60010-3232 Nancy Alfonso nancyalfonso.usptapro.com (847) 640-2574
Brooklyn NY 11201-3397 Clinton Alford clintonalford.usptapro.com (718) 483-0824
Decatur GA 30031-0627 Mario Algarra marioalgarra.usptapro.com (404) 275-0852
Bernardsville NJ 07924-1500 Paul Algate paulalgate.usptapro.com (908) 766-3686
Fountain Valley CA 92708-4007 Don Alger donalger.usptapro.com (714) 839-5950
Fayetteville NC 28311-1420 Raya Alher rayaalher.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33186-7415 Clint Ali clintali.usptapro.com
Greenville MS 38701-3656 Francis Ali francisali.usptapro.com (470) 564-4281
Tempe AZ 85282-7139 Gregory Alice gregoryalice.usptapro.com (480) 312-7774
Calabasas CA 91302-2941 Zahra Alijani zahraalijani.usptapro.com
Brooklyn NY 11228-3904 Darya Alikhver daryaalikhver.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach CA 90278-5405 Pedro Alipio pedroalipio.usptapro.com (310) 373-6326
Pearl River NY 10965-1039 Peter Alkhazov peteralkhazov.usptapro.com (845) 893-7135
Redwood City CA 94065-1100 Paul Allam paulallam.usptapro.com (650) 593-4999
Eden Prairie MN 55347-3209 Patricia Allar patriciaallar.usptapro.com (612) 308-6908
Waynesville NC 28786-7708 Bunnie Allare bunnieallare.usptapro.com (828) 274-3361
Aliso Viejo CA 92656-1628 Vincent Allegre vincentallegre.usptapro.com (949) 357-8441
Ornex 01210 James Allemby jamesallemby.usptapro.com
Winter Park FL 32789-4769 Chris Allen chrisallen42.usptapro.com (407) 617-8888
Duluth GA 30096-6386 Courtney Allen courtneyallen.usptapro.com
Longwood FL 32779-3372 Eric Allen ericallen32.usptapro.com
Scottsdale AZ 85260-4846 Jim Allen jimallen.usptapro.com
Barrigada GU 96913-4097 Mark Allen markallen.usptapro.com
Wyomissing PA 19610-3105 Sally Allen sallyallen.usptapro.com
Indio CA 92201-0922 Allison Allen-Gillespie allisonallen.usptapro.com (760) 423-1528
Miami FL 33137-5019 Franco Aller francoaller.usptapro.com (914) 565-6417
Orlando FL 32826-3684 Patricia Allison patriciaallison.usptapro.com (407) 405-5813
Boynton Beach FL 33436-8851 Susan Allshouse susan.usptapro.com (954) 205-5575
Minnetonka MN 55305-3465 Glenn Allsop glennallsop.usptapro.com
Indialantic FL 32903-3181 Tracy Almeda-Singian tracyalmeda-singian.usptapro.com (773) 320-2089
Manassas VA 20110-4901 J D Almond jdalmond.usptapro.com
Silver Spring MD 20910-1319 Jose Alonso josealonso.usptapro.com
Waterford MI 48327-4703 Maria Del Mar Alonso mariadelmaralonso.usptapro.com
Barcelona 08360 Julian AlonsoPintor julianalonsopintor.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33913-7941 Steve Alonzi stevealonzi.usptapro.com (239) 908-2393
Edwards CO 81632-0762 David Alonzo davidalonzo.usptapro.com (970) 754-5781
Tulsa OK 74133-5025 Byron Alp byronalp.usptapro.com (918) 749-3345
Charlotte NC 28277-3743 Gary Alpert garyalpert.usptapro.com
Saddle River NJ 07458-2803 Ken Alrutz kenalrutz.usptapro.com (201) 327-4050
Nanuet NY 10954-3825 Rikki Alrutz rikkialrutz.usptapro.com (513) 461-1881
Los Angeles CA 90034-3745 Imad Al-Suki imadal-suki.usptapro.com (323) 286-5826
Watertown NY 13601-2310 Adrienne Alteri adriennealteri.usptapro.com
East Meadow NY 11554-4418 Jayne Alterman jaynealterman.usptapro.com
Peabody MA 01960-5321 David Altshuler davidaltshuler.usptapro.com (617) 529-1801
Deerfield Beach FL 33442-7971 Cacho Alvarado jcatennis.usptapro.com
Katy TX 77449-4213 Abe Alvarez abealvarez.usptapro.com (281) 935-5360
Cumming GA 30040-7423 Gilberto Alvarez gilbertoalvarez.usptapro.com (770) 634-9277
Calexico CA 92231-2615 Guillermo Alvarez guillermoalvarez.usptapro.com
Milton FL 32583-5540 Mario Alvarez marioalvarez.usptapro.com (850) 623-2911
Phoenix AZ 85016-5570 Mike Alvarez mikealvarez.usptapro.com (602) 410-7516
Dumfries VA 22025-1238 Francis Alvir francisalvir.usptapro.com (540) 222-2049
Randy Alvut randyalvut.usptapro.com
Atascadero CA 93422-2613 Gary Amadio garyamadio.usptapro.com (805) 239-7397
Miyagi Kazuhiko Amano kazuhikoamano.usptapro.com
Saitama Takahiro Amano takahiroamano.usptapro.com
Larchmont NY 10538-4039 Rodrigo Amaral rodrigoamaral.usptapro.com
Brentwood CA 94513-5643 Steve Amaro steveamaro.usptapro.com (925) 945-6952
Alpharetta GA 30005-7278 Greg Amaya gregamaya.usptapro.com
Midlothian VA 23112-5522 Romain Ambert romainambert.usptapro.com
Chanhassen MN 55317-8539 Molly Ambrose mollyambrose.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34119-3331 Marco Ambu marcoambu.usptapro.com
Big Rapids MI 49307-1940 Derek Ameel derekameel.usptapro.com (231) 591-3871
Dallas TX 75232-1109 Orlando Amen orlandoamen.usptapro.com (214) 563-4954
Fairfield CT 06824-6229 Sophie Amiach sophieamiach.usptapro.com
New Philadelphia OH 44663-0416 James Amick jamesamick.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28262-0852 Joey Amoroso joeyamoroso.usptapro.com
Savannah GA 31404-5930 Paul Amrein paulamrein.usptapro.com (912) 353-9399
Brooklyn NY 11215-5201 Jeff Amurao jeffamurao.usptapro.com (718) 624-0810
Mesa AZ 85209-1302 Frank Anania frankanania.usptapro.com (480) 671-7383
Charleston SC 29407-3453 Angelo Anastopoulo angeloanastopoulo.usptapro.com (843) 953-5466
Pensacola Beach FL 32561-2235 Arthur Anastopoulo arthuranastopoulo.usptapro.com
Gulfport FL 33707-6045 Alan Anastos alananastos.usptapro.com
Sykesville MD 21784-5627 Bob Anderman bobanderman.usptapro.com (443) 703-9626
Baton Rouge LA 70817-1121 Ray Anders rayanders.usptapro.com (225) 773-1026
Arlington TX 76011-3205 Scott Anders scottanders.usptapro.com (520) 834-7194
Boxborough MA 01719-1917 Lance Andersen lanceandersen.usptapro.com (978) 857-0446
Arvada CO 80403-2645 Brent Anderson brentanderson.usptapro.com (303) 431-9004
Topanga CA 90290-3334 Brian Anderson briananderson.usptapro.com
Brainerd MN 56401-7218 Chad Anderson chadanderson.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78729-7254 Chris Anderson ckatennis.usptapro.com (512) 940-1060
Tampa FL 33611-5525 Dana Anderson danaanderson.usptapro.com (612) 203-4561
Search Results 373 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2016 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map