My USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Log in Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers

USPTA World Headquarters

National Staff

World Headquarters
800-877-8248
uspta@uspta.org

Chief Executive Officer
John Embree
ext. 117
John.Embree@uspta.org

Director of Professional Development
Fred Viancos
ext. 128
Fred.Viancos@uspta.org

Director of Membership and Certification
Amy Buchanan
ext. 145
Amy.Buchanan@uspta.org

Membership and Insurance Coordinator
Sarah Fisher
ext. 184
Sarah.Fisher@uspta.org
insurance@uspta.org

Membership and Certification Coordinator
Risa Epstein
ext. 105
Risa.Epstein@uspta.org

Membership and Computer Services Coordinator
Patsy-Ann Thomas
ext. 112
PatsyAnn.Thomas@uspta.org

Front Desk Coordinator
Kelli Ferry
ext. 100
Kelli.Ferry@uspta.org

Director of Communications
John C. Cornell
ext. 142
John.Cornell@uspta.org

Publications and Communications Coordinator
Teresa Thompson
ext.
Teresa.Thompson@uspta.org

Public Relations Coordinator
DeVonte' Martin
ext.
email

Education and Multimedia Manager
Ramona Husaru
ext. 147
Ramona.Husaru@uspta.org
education@uspta.org

Continuing Education Coordinator
Brittany Cabral
ext. 166
Brittany.Cabral@uspta.org

Video Production Manager

John Gerard
ext.
John.Gerard@uspta.org

Videographer/Video Editor
Rico Edwards
ext. 143
Rico.Edwards@uspta.org

National Head Tester
Sid Newcomb
ext. 149
Sid.Newcomb@uspta.org

Director of Finance
Michael Tomassini
ext. 102
Michael.Tomassini@uspta.org

Controller
Ellen Weatherford
ext. 103
Ellen.Weatherford@uspta.org
proshop@uspta.org

Human Resources Manager
Dana Dasch
ext. 118
Dana.Dasch@uspta.org

Contact Us

USPTA World Headquarters

Phone - 713-978-7782
800-USPTA-4U
Fax - 713-978-7780

uspta@uspta.org

Office hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Eastern time)
Saturday-Sunday, closed

 
 

About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
NEXT Generation Workshop
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact    Information
 My USPTA

 

 

 



   
Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map