uspta.com
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification & education Tennis careers
 
Find-a-Pro
 
.  
Find-a-Job
 
.  
Post-a-Job
 
.  
Address change
 
.  
E-mail for Help
 
.  
Find-a-Pro home
 
.  
Hiring guide
 
.
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State:
Last name: Country:
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 436 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Kapaa HI 96746-9304 Vel Alahan velalahan.usptapro.com (970) 390-0456
Abu Dhabi 45200 Mowafak AlAmine mowafakalamine.usptapro.com 9.72E+11
La Jolla CA 92037-2892 Nelson Alapi nelsonalapi.usptapro.com (858) 382-6571
Abu Dhabi Saeed Alaskari saeedalaskari.usptapro.com 971-25554544
Kula HI 96790-7728 Paul Albares paulalbares.usptapro.com (808) 283-0148
Miami Beach FL 33141-5681 Valerie Albaret valeriealbaret.usptapro.com
Littleton CO 80127-1515 Janna Albers jannaalbers.usptapro.com
Vincennes IN 47591-6022 Ron Albers ronalbers.usptapro.com (812) 888-4474
Dana Point CA 92629-3120 Brad Albert bradalbert.usptapro.com (949) 240-2104
Saint Cloud FL 34771-8848 Caroline Albertsma-Rivera carolinealbertsma-ri.usptapro.com (407) 438-9911
Weston FL 33326-3568 Victor Albo victoralbo.usptapro.com
Daphne AL 36526-4641 Mike Albrecht mikealbrecht.usptapro.com (251) 626-9696
Charleston SC 29492-8413 Jerry Albrikes jerryalbrikes.usptapro.com (860) 334-7721
Clear Lake Shores TX 77565-2418 Patrick Albro patrickalbro.usptapro.com (832) 234-3656
Fort Smith AR 72903-5477 Pablo Albuja pabloalbuja.usptapro.com (479) 831-3210
Birmingham AL 35242-4129 Omar Alcaino omaralcaino.usptapro.com (205) 620-4875
Glen Cove NY 11542-4318 Alex Alcantara alexandrealcantara.usptapro.com (561) 866-6829
Valencia CA 91354-2701 Jocel Alcedo jocelalcedo.usptapro.com
Phoenix AZ 85022-3463 Nathan Alcocer nathanalcocer.usptapro.com
Kapolei HI 96707-2089 Chanon Alcon chanonalcon.usptapro.com (808) 973-5100
Dayton OH 45440-4241 Cindy Alcorn cindyalcorn.usptapro.com (937) 434-4082
Houston TX 77027-5397 Mike Alcott malcott.usptapro.com (713) 622-7729
New York NY 10023-2789 Alfonso Aldana alfonsoaldana.usptapro.com
Topeka KS 66610-1500 David Alden davidalden.usptapro.com (720) 231-3227
Beverly Hills CA 90209-1633 David Alden davidalden35.usptapro.com
Bedford MA 01730-1029 Barbara Aldorisio barbaraaldorisio.usptapro.com (781) 275-1990
Radnor PA 19087-3698 Richard Aldrete richardaldrete.usptapro.com (610) 902-8387
Dayton OH 45409-2708 Natalia Alekhova nataliaalekhova.usptapro.com (937) 434-4082
Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223-1278 Dallas Aleman dallasaleman.usptapro.com (330) 928-8763
Rockport TX 78382- Jimmy Aleman jimmyaleman.usptapro.com (361) 729-4280
Dallas TX 75252-2548 Greg Alexander gregalexander.usptapro.com (972) 233-4444
Chalfont PA 18914-2444 John Alexander johnalexander.usptapro.com (267) 240-9555
Columbia MD 21044-3208 Keely Alexander keelyalexander.usptapro.com (202) 645-6242
Scottsdale AZ 85251-3331 Susan Alexander susanrasmussen.usptapro.com
Barrington IL 60010-3232 Nancy Alfonso nancyalfonso.usptapro.com (847) 640-2574
Brooklyn NY 11201-3397 Clinton Alford clintonalford.usptapro.com (718) 483-0824
Decatur GA 30031-0627 Mario Algarra marioalgarra.usptapro.com (404) 275-0852
Bernardsville NJ 07924-1500 Paul Algate paulalgate.usptapro.com (908) 766-3686
Fountain Valley CA 92708-4007 Don Alger donalger.usptapro.com (714) 839-5950
Miami FL 33186-7415 Clint Ali clintali.usptapro.com
Greenwood MS 38930-2129 Francis Ali francisali.usptapro.com (404) 509-1991
Walnut Creek CA 94595-1017 Kellen Ali kellenchristie.usptapro.com (530) 368-2552
Phoenix AZ 85032-7000 Gregory Alice gregoryalice.usptapro.com (480) 312-7774
Redondo Beach CA 90278-5405 Pedro Alipio pedroalipio.usptapro.com (310) 373-6326
Pearl River NY 10965-1039 Peter Alkhazov peteralkhazov.usptapro.com (845) 893-7135
Redwood City CA 94065-1100 Paul Allam paulallam.usptapro.com (650) 593-4999
Eden Prairie MN 55347-3209 Patricia Allar patriciaallar.usptapro.com (612) 308-6908
Waynesville NC 28786-7708 Bunnie Allare bunnieallare.usptapro.com (513) 489-9700
Aliso Viejo CA 92656-1628 Vincent Allegre vincentallegre.usptapro.com (949) 357-8441
Maconnex 01210 James Allemby jamesallemby.usptapro.com
Winter Park FL 32789-4769 Chris Allen chrisallen42.usptapro.com (407) 617-8888
Clearwater FL 33760-1735 Chris Allen chrisallen.usptapro.com (727) 215-1297
Duluth GA 30096-6386 Courtney Allen courtneyallen.usptapro.com
Longwood FL 32779-3372 Eric Allen ericallen32.usptapro.com
Sparta TN 38583-7166 Jason Allen jasonallen.usptapro.com (931) 484-5767
Scottsdale AZ 85260-4846 Jim Allen jimallen.usptapro.com
Barrigada GU 96913-4097 Mark Allen markallen.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28269-7106 Mark Allen markallen22.usptapro.com (704) 906-3123
Wyomissing PA 19610-3105 Sally Allen sallyallen.usptapro.com
Shakopee MN 55379-9614 Susan Allen susanallen.usptapro.com (952) 220-1008
Shreveport LA 71105-4030 Susan Allender susanallender.usptapro.com
Indio CA 92201-0922 Allison Allen-Gillespie allisonallen.usptapro.com (760) 346-8085
Charlotte NC 28204-2178 Robert Allensworth robertallensworth.usptapro.com (330) 268-8885
Miami FL 33137-5019 Franco Aller francoaller.usptapro.com (914) 565-6417
Orlando FL 32826-3684 Patricia Allison patriciaallison.usptapro.com (407) 405-5813
Plano TX 75023-5230 Les Alloju lesalloju.usptapro.com
Boynton Beach FL 33436-8851 Susan Allshouse susan.usptapro.com (561) 433-5236
Minnetonka MN 55305-3465 Glenn Allsop glennallsop.usptapro.com
Pine Brook NJ 07058-9696 Kishan Alluri kishanalluri.usptapro.com
Chicago IL 60631-3655 Tracy Almeda-Singian tracyalmeda-singian.usptapro.com (773) 714-6712
Vero Beach FL 32967-2872 William Almeyda williamalmeyda.usptapro.com (321) 767-5236
Manassas VA 20110-4901 J D Almond jdalmond.usptapro.com (703) 501-1773
Murcia 30510 Angel Alonso angelalonso.usptapro.com
Waterford MI 48327-4703 Maria Del Mar Alonso mariadelmaralonso.usptapro.com
Fort Myers FL 33913-7941 Steve Alonzi stevealonzi.usptapro.com (239) 908-2393
Edwards CO 81632-0762 David Alonzo davidalonzo.usptapro.com (970) 754-5781
Tulsa OK 74133-5025 Byron Alp byronalp.usptapro.com (918) 749-3345
Denver CO 80224-1917 Gary Alpert garyalpert.usptapro.com (303) 232-6272
Amman 11185 Rafat Al-Qaisi rafatal-qaisi.usptapro.com 962-775-220000
Saddle River NJ 07458-2803 Ken Alrutz kenalrutz.usptapro.com (201) 327-4050
Hartford CT 06106-5022 Rikki Alrutz rikkialrutz.usptapro.com (513) 461-1881
Grand Rapids MN 55744-8793 Jim Alstad jimalstad.usptapro.com (218) 326-1910
Webster MA 01570-1597 Philip Alston palston.usptapro.com (508) 320-7542
Los Angeles CA 90034-3745 Imad Al-Suki imadal-suki.usptapro.com (323) 286-5826
East Meadow NY 11554-4418 Jayne Alterman jaynealterman.usptapro.com
Peabody MA 01960-5321 David Altshuler davidaltshuler.usptapro.com (617) 529-1801
Deerfield Beach FL 33442-7935 Cacho Alvarado jcatennis.usptapro.com (954) 596-5233
Katy TX 77449-4213 Abe Alvarez abealvarez.usptapro.com (281) 935-5360
Cumming GA 30040-7423 Gilberto Alvarez gilbertoalvarez.usptapro.com (770) 634-9277
Calexico CA 92231-2615 Guillermo Alvarez guillermoalvarez.usptapro.com
Milton FL 32583-5540 Mario Alvarez marioalvarez.usptapro.com (850) 623-2911
Phoenix AZ 85018-4127 Mike Alvarez mikealvarez.usptapro.com (602) 410-7516
Warrenton VA 20186-4336 Francis Alvir francisalvir.usptapro.com (540) 222-2049
Livermore CA 94551-8713 Alan Alvistur alanalvistur.usptapro.com (925) 858-2181
Miami FL 33134-3539 Sophiabianca Alzerreca sophiabiancaalzerreca.usptapro.com (917) 683-2256
Templeton CA 93465-5418 Gary Amadio garyamadio.usptapro.com (805) 239-7397
Miyagi 981-3111 Kazuhiko Amano kazuhikoamano.usptapro.com
Saitama 362-0063 Takahiro Amano takahiroamano.usptapro.com
Brentwood CA 94513-5643 Steve Amaro steveamaro.usptapro.com (925) 945-6952
Alpharetta GA 30005-7278 Greg Amaya gregamaya.usptapro.com
Search Results 436 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2014 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification and Education > Tennis Careers >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Education
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Upgrades
Code of Ethics
Testing and Education Calendars
Member Documents
Careers in Tennis
Career Choices
Employment Opportunities
Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
Additional Links >   Membership Services >    
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative
TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference


Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA



 

 

 



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map