uspta.com
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification & education Tennis careers
 Find-a-Pro .  Find-a-Job .  Post-a-Job .  Address change .  E-mail for Help .  Find-a-Pro home .  Hiring guide .
select * from EmploymentEmployee where 1=1 and lastname like 'E%' AND Approved = true ORDER BY LastName, FirstName
Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State:
Last name: Country:
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 224 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bradenton FL 34212-2611 Bryan Ellis bryanellis.usptapro.com
Clifton Park NY 12065-3870 Charlie Ellis charlieellis.usptapro.com (518) 300-7592
Selma AL 36703-8810 Donnie Ellis charlesellis.usptapro.com (334) 874-4343
Washington DC 20001-4907 Marlene Ellis marleneellis.usptapro.com (202) 912-7820
Fleming Island FL 32003-8369 Steven Ellis stevenellis.usptapro.com
Kenmore WA 98028-8715 Gerald Ellison geraldellison.usptapro.com
Eden Prairie MN 55347-2155 Doug Elsass dougelsass.usptapro.com (952) 829-8400
Snoqualmie WA 98065-9078 Perry Elsasser perryelsasser.usptapro.com (425) 313-3131
Asheboro NC 27205-7105 Amr Elwarak amrelwarak.usptapro.com (336) 629-1772
Charlottesville VA 22901-2934 Gary Elwell garyelwell.usptapro.com (434) 973-6382
Solon OH 44139-4922 James Elwing jimelwing.usptapro.com
Santa Barbara CA 93108-1002 Christopher Elwood christopherelwood.usptapro.com (805) 565-4976
Rye NY 10580-1531 Lloyd Emanuel lloydemanuel.usptapro.com (203) 531-6200
Waikoloa HI 96738-4972 Rudolph Embernate rudolphembernate.usptapro.com (808) 322-6112
Houston TX 77057-4577 John Embree johnembree.usptapro.com (713) 978-7782 ext 117
Flagstaff AZ 86004-7514 Wayne Emerick wemerick.usptapro.com (303) 328-7574
Aventura FL 33180-3731 Antony Emerson antonyemerson.usptapro.com (305) 333-9096
Fullerton CA 92833-4817 Jim Emerson jimemerson.usptapro.com (562) 946-4646
Newport Beach CA 92660-4128 Roy Emerson royemerson.usptapro.com (949) 644-6505
Ventura CA 93004-1342 Nelson Emery nelsonemery.usptapro.com (805) 642-7652
Spring Valley CA 91977-3459 Daniel Emmerson danielemmerson.usptapro.com (619) 697-1418
Farmington MN 55024-2035 Joseph Emond josephemond.usptapro.com (651) 463-4709
Hokkaido 046-0004 Masanori Emori masanoriemori.usptapro.com
La Quinta CA 92253-3918 Chad Empey chadempey.usptapro.com (760) 899-0999
Fort Myers FL 33967-3051 Manuel Encalada manuelencalada.usptapro.com
Atlanta GA 30338-6980 Braunn Endler braunnendler.usptapro.com
Atlanta GA 30338-6980 Hagen Endler hagenendler.usptapro.com
Saitama-ken Hitoshi Endo hitoshiendo.usptapro.com 0487-35-4769
Tokyo 1140012 Kunio Endo kunioendo.usptapro.com 03-3993-0009
Tustin CA 92780-2128 Ryan Endraske endraske.usptapro.com (949) 554-4284
Carlsbad CA 92009-6979 Betsy Endres betsyendres.usptapro.com (760) 415-7874
Medford MA 02155-5162 Doug Eng dougeng.usptapro.com (617) 281-8368
Portland OR 97225-3314 Perry Eng perryeng.usptapro.com
Homewood IL 60430-1919 William Eng billeng.usptapro.com (708) 799-1323
Terre Haute IN 47803-3588 Guy Engbino guyengbino.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66061 Arin Enge arinenge.usptapro.com (913) 638-2970
Downers Grove IL 60515-3307 Charles Enge charlesenge.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66061-2820 Scott Enge scottenge.usptapro.com (913) 638-2970
Mechanicsville VA 23116-5127 Allison Engel allisonengel.usptapro.com (804) 550-2943
The Woodlands TX 77381-3633 Brian Engel brianengel.usptapro.com
Jupiter FL 33458-6601 Tom Engel tengel.usptapro.com (561) 906-3800
Canonsburg PA 15317-6081 Tyler Engel tylerengel.usptapro.com
Allison Park PA 15101-2042 Nico Engelbrecht nicoengelbrecht.usptapro.com (702) 933-1911
Frisco TX 75035-7148 Eric Engelsgjerd ericengelsgjerd.usptapro.com (918) 640-0492
New Orleans LA 70124-2836 Piyanart Engineer piyanartengineer.usptapro.com
New Orleans LA 70124-2836 Zubin Engineer zubinengineer.usptapro.com
Lutherville Timonium MD 21093-7024 Claude England claudeengland.usptapro.com (410) 486-0117
Akron OH 44313-5218 Vicki EnglandPatton vickipatton.usptapro.com (330) 714-4774
Bossier City LA 71111-2015 Elana Engleman elanaengleman.usptapro.com (318) 213-2108
Bethesda MD 20817-2699 Nate Engler nateengler.usptapro.com (301) 469-2020
Search Results 224 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 



Search tips

  • For a list of professionals in your city, type in the city name.
  • To find a pro nearest you, type in the full ZIP code. Select miles from ZIP to widen your search. ZIP codes work only for U.S. locations.
  • To find a specific professional, type in his or her last name.
  • To find a professional outside the United States, select the country.
  • Want more details on a professional's credentials and programs? Click on the personal website link.

What is USPTA certification? Tennis-teaching professionals who earn USPTA certification have proven their commitment to excellence. The certification process includes pre-exam education, a written test and on- and off-court examinations. Members receive certification ratings that they may upgrade by retesting after gaining more experience and education. USPTA ratings, from most experienced to entry level, are:

  • Master Professional (a category that members may earn only after meeting specific continuing education and service requirements and being an Elite Professional for 10 or more years.)
  • Elite Professional
  • Professional

The USPTA Recreational Coach category is designed for people who may already be teaching tennis - as high school coaches, at recreational facilities or in other part-time situations - but are not immediate candidates for careers as full-time teaching professionals.

Warning: The Find-a-Pro database is intended for the sole use of consumers to locate USPTA-certified tennis-teaching professionals in their area. All information in the following database is the property of the United States Professional Tennis Association, Inc. and is copyrighted. It has been seeded to detect any improper use.

Any commercial use or promotions of other Web sites with these materials is strictly prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

 





© 1999-2014 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc All rights reserved.
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification and Education > Tennis Careers >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Education
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Upgrades
Code of Ethics
Testing and Education Calendars
Member Documents
Careers in Tennis
Career Choices
Employment Opportunities
Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
Additional Links >   Membership Services >  
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
USPTAPlayer.com
USPTA World Conference


Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact Information
 My USPTA



Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map      
Tumblr.
Find a Pro