My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
May 2019
Friday, May 03
  Port Chester, NY Add Event in Outlook
Sound Shore Indoor Tennis - 5/3-5/3
  USPTA Eastern Conference Add Event in Outlook
Rye Brook, NY
  Falmouth, ME Add Event in Outlook
Foreside Fitness - 5/3-5/3
  USPTA New England Conference Add Event in Outlook
Falmouth, ME
Saturday, May 04
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
SeaCliff Country Club - 5/4 - 5/5
  Des Moines, IA Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - 5/4 - 5/4
  Birmingham, Ala. Add Event in Outlook
Birmingham Tennis Academy - May 4
Wednesday, May 08
  Boulder, Colo. Add Event in Outlook
Rocky Mountain Tennis Center - May 8-9
Friday, May 10
  Clarks Summit, PA Add Event in Outlook
Birchwood Tennis and Fitness Club - May 10
Saturday, May 11
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 5/11-5/12
  Chula Vista, CA Add Event in Outlook
Eastlake High School - 5/11-5/11
  Wheelchair Tennis - Train The Trainer Clinic Add Event in Outlook
Midland, MI
Monday, May 13
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 5/13-5/14
Tuesday, May 14
  Las Vegas, NV Add Event in Outlook
Anthem Country Club - 5/14-5/15
Thursday, May 16
  USPTA Southern Conference Add Event in Outlook
Raleigh, NC
  Phoenix, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Grand Canyon University - 5/16-5/17
Friday, May 17
  USPTA Southwest Conference Add Event in Outlook
TBD
  Montgomery, TX Add Event in Outlook
April Sound Country Club - 5/17-5/18
  Overland Park, KS Add Event in Outlook
Overland Park Racquet Club - 5/17-5/17
  King of Prussia, PA Add Event in Outlook
Gulph Mills Tennis Club - May 17
Saturday, May 18
  Big Rapids, MI Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - 5/18-5/18
  Michigan Mini Conference Add Event in Outlook
Rochester Hills, MI
  Eau Claire, WI Add Event in Outlook
John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis - 5/18-5/18
  Michigan Mini Conference Add Event in Outlook
Rochester Hills, MI
  Raleigh, NC Add Event in Outlook
North Hill Country Club - 5/18-5/19
Sunday, May 19
  St Louis, MO Add Event in Outlook
Frontenac Country Club - 5/19-5/19
  Brentwood, TN   Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex - 5/19-5/19
Saturday, May 25
  Columbus, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Green Island Country Club - 5/25-5/26
Sunday, May 26
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 5/26-5/27
Thursday, May 30
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus, May 30 - 31
  USPTA Florida Conference Add Event in Outlook
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Friday, May 31
  USPTA Pacific Northwest Conference Add Event in Outlook
Seattle, WA
  Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
PGA National - May 31
  Kirkland, Wash. Add Event in Outlook
Central Park Tennis Club - May 31 - June 1
June 2019
Saturday, June 01
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 6/1-6/2
  San Antonio, TX Add Event in Outlook
San Antonio Country Club - 6/1-6/2
  Aurora, IL Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - 6/1-6/2
Sunday, June 02
  USPTA Hawaii Conference Add Event in Outlook
TBD
Monday, June 03
  Carlsbad, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni La Costa Resort and Spa - 6/3-6/3
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus - 6/3-6/4
Friday, June 07
  Sinking Spring, PA Add Event in Outlook
Sinking Spring YMCA - June 7
  Albuquerque, NM Add Event in Outlook
Tanoan Country Club - 6/7-6/8
  Lehi, Utah Add Event in Outlook
Ivory Ridge Swim and Tennis Club - June 7-8
Saturday, June 08
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 6/8-6/9
  Des Moines, IA Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - 6/8-6/8
  Portsmouth, RI Add Event in Outlook
Portsmouth Abbey School - 6/8-6/8
Friday, June 14
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 6/14-6/14
Saturday, June 15
  Destin, FL Add Event in Outlook
Tops'l Resort Destin - 6/15-6/16
Monday, June 17
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 6/17-6/18
Friday, June 21
  Tucson, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Tucson Country Club - 6/21-6/22
Saturday, June 22
  Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Fairbanks Ranch Country Club - June 22 - 23
  Mission Viejo, CA Add Event in Outlook
Mission Viejo Country Club - 6/22-6/23
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 6/22-6/23
  Coral Gables, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Kerdyk Biltmore Tennis Center - June 22 - 23
Wednesday, June 26
  Wichita, KS Add Event in Outlook
Wichita State University, June 26
July 2019
Monday, July 08
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus - 7/8-7/9
Friday, July 12
  Dallas, TX Add Event in Outlook
Bent Tree Country Club - 7/12-7/13
Saturday, July 13
  Indianapolis, IN Add Event in Outlook
Indianapolis Racquet Club - 7/13-7/13
Sunday, July 14
  Clayton, MO Add Event in Outlook
Clayton Shaw Park - 7/14-7/14
Monday, July 15
  Berkeley, CA Add Event in Outlook
Claremont Club & Spa, A Fairmont Hotel - 7/15-7/16
Saturday, July 20
  Boston, MA Add Event in Outlook
Harvard University - 7/20-7/20
  Mission Viejo, CA Add Event in Outlook
Mission Viejo Country Club - 7/20-7/21
Friday, July 26
  Nichols Hills, OK Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - 7/26-7/26
  Lafayette, LA  Add Event in Outlook
The City Club at River Ranch - 7/26-7/27
  Wilmington, DE Add Event in Outlook
Greenville Counry Club - 7/26-7/26
Saturday, July 27
  Gulfport, MS Add Event in Outlook
Bayou Bluff Tennis Club - 7/27-7/28
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 7/27-7/28
August 2019
Friday, August 02
  Darien, CT Add Event in Outlook
Wee Burn Country Club - 8/2-8/2
  Granbury, TX Add Event in Outlook
Pecan Plantation Country Club - 8/2-8/3
  West Orange, NJ Add Event in Outlook
Montclair Golf Club - 8/2-8/2
Saturday, August 03
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club - 8/3-8/4
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 8/3-8/4
  Tallahassee, FL Add Event in Outlook
Forrest Meadows - 8/3-8/4
Monday, August 05
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 8/5-8/6
  Denver, Colo. Add Event in Outlook
Athletic Club of Monaco - Aug. 5-6
Friday, August 09
  Millersville, PA Add Event in Outlook
Millersville University - August 9
Saturday, August 10
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 8/10-8/11
  Lutherville , MD Add Event in Outlook
Baltimore Country Club - 8/10-8/11
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 8/10-8/11
Sunday, August 11
  Chicago, IL Add Event in Outlook
Midtown Chicago - 8/11-8/11
  Brentwood, TN   Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex - 8/11-8/11
Wednesday, August 14
  Cincinnati, OH Add Event in Outlook
The Club at Harper’s Point - 8/14-8/15
Friday, August 16
  USPTA Midwest Conference Add Event in Outlook
Cincinnati, OH
Friday, August 23
  Laie, HI Add Event in Outlook
BYU-Hawaii - 8/23-8/24
Saturday, August 24
  Cottonwood, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Mingus Union High School - 8/24-8/24
  Eau Claire, WI Add Event in Outlook
John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis - 8/24-8/24
  Des Moines, IA Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - 8/24-8/24
Monday, August 26
  Queens, NY Add Event in Outlook
Queens College - 8/26-8/27
September 2019
Saturday, September 07
  Midlothian, VA Add Event in Outlook
ACAC Midlothian - 9/7-9/7
  Aurora, IL Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - 9/7-9/8
  Portland, OR Add Event in Outlook
Westhills Racquet Club & Fitness Center - 9/7-9/8
Monday, September 09
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus - 9/9-9/10
Friday, September 13
  Houston, TX Add Event in Outlook
Royal Oaks Country Club - 9/13-9/14
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 9/13-9/13
Saturday, September 14
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 9/14-9/15
Sunday, September 15
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 9/15-9/16
Monday, September 16
  Berkeley, CA Add Event in Outlook
Claremont Club & Spa, A Fairmont Hotel - 9/16-9/17
Thursday, September 19
  Tucson, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Tucson Country Club - 9/19-9/20
Monday, September 23
  USPTA World Conference Add Event in Outlook
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, September 26
  Las Vegas, NV Add Event in Outlook
Westgate Las Vegas - 9/26-9/27
Sunday, September 29
  West Bloomfield, MI Add Event in Outlook
The Sports Club of West Bloomfiled - 9/29-9/29
October 2019
Friday, October 04
  Mt Kisco, NY Add Event in Outlook
Saw Mill Club - 10/4-10/4
Saturday, October 05
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 10/5-10/6
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
SeaCliff Country Club - 10/5-10/6
  North Richland Hills, TX Add Event in Outlook
Richland Tennis Center - 10/5-10/6
Thursday, October 10
  Missoula, Montana Add Event in Outlook
Peak Health & Wellness - October 10-11
Friday, October 11
  Nichols Hills, OK Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - 10/11-10/11
  Boise, ID Add Event in Outlook
Boise Racquet & Swim Club - 10/11-10/12
Saturday, October 12
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 10/12-10/13
Friday, October 18
  Albuquerque, NM Add Event in Outlook
Tanoan Country Club - 10/18-10/19
Saturday, October 19
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 10/19-10/20
Sunday, October 20
  Glen Allen, VA Add Event in Outlook
The Dominion Club - 10/20-10/20
  USPTA Southern California Conference Add Event in Outlook
TBD
Monday, October 21
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 10/21-10/22
Thursday, October 24
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus, Oct. 24 - 25
Friday, October 25
  Fayetteville, NC Add Event in Outlook
Methodist University - 10/25-10/26
  New Orleans, LA Add Event in Outlook
City Park/Pepsi Tennis Center - 10/25-10/26
Saturday, October 26
  Columbus, GA Add Event in Outlook
Green Island Country Club - 10/26-10/27
  Gulfport, MS Add Event in Outlook
Bayou Bluff Tennis Club - 10/26-10/27
Monday, October 28
  Rancho Mirage, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni Rancho Mirage Resort and Spa - 10/28-10/28
November 2019
Friday, November 01
  Azusa, CA Add Event in Outlook
Azusa Pacific University - 11/1-11/2
Saturday, November 02
  Mountlake Terrace, WA Add Event in Outlook
Forest Crest Athletic Club - 11/2-11/3
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 11/2-11/3
Friday, November 08
  Lehi, Utah Add Event in Outlook
Ivory Ridge Swim and Tennis Club - Nov. 8-9
  Wilmington, DE Add Event in Outlook
Greenville Country Club - Nov. 8
  Prairie Village, KS Add Event in Outlook
Homestead Country Club - 11/8-11/8
  Westminster, CO Add Event in Outlook
The Ranch Country Club - 11/8-11/9
Saturday, November 09
  Rye, NH Add Event in Outlook
Wentworth By The Sea Country Club - 11/9-11/9
  Mequon, WI Add Event in Outlook
Mequon Elite Sports Club - 11/9-11/9
Monday, November 11
  San Diego, CA Add Event in Outlook
Balboa Tennis Club - 11/11-11/11
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Campus - 11/11-11/12
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 11/11-11/12
Friday, November 15
  Vienna, VA Add Event in Outlook
Westwood Country Club - 11/15-11/15
  RacquetFit Seminars Body-Serve Connection Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta, GA
  Houston, TX Add Event in Outlook
Lakeside Country Club - 11/15-11/6
Saturday, November 16
  Charlotte, N.C. Add Event in Outlook
Park Crossing - Nov. 16-17
  Big Rapids, MI Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - 11/16-11/16
Saturday, November 30
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
SeaCliff Country Club - 11/30-12/1
  Glendale, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Paseo Racquet Center - 11/30-12/1
December 2019
Sunday, December 01
  Midlothian, VA Add Event in Outlook
ACAC Midlothian - 12/1-12/1
  Flushing, NY Add Event in Outlook
USTA BJK NTC - 12/1-12/1
Monday, December 02
  Carlsbad, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni La Costa Resort and Spa - 12/2-12/2
Saturday, December 07
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 12/7-12/8
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 12/7-12/8
  Big Rapids, MI Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - 12/7-12/8
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 12/7-12/8
Sunday, December 08
  Brentwood, TN   Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex - 12/8-12/8
Monday, December 09
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 12/9-12/10
Friday, December 13
  Azusa, CA Add Event in Outlook
Azusa Pacific University - 12/13-12/14
  Dallas, TX Add Event in Outlook
Bent Tree Country Club - 12/13-12/14
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 12/13-12/13
Thursday, December 19
  Fairfield, CT Add Event in Outlook
Fairfield Tennis - 12/19-12/19
Monday, December 30
  Flushing, NY Add Event in Outlook
USTA BJK NTC - 12/30-12/30
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 12/30-12/31
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format   Send to a Friend Send to a Friend
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
NEXT Generation Workshop
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact    Information
 My USPTA
Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map