My 

USPTA

 

 

Pay Dues Find-a-Pro Espanol
USPTA
About us How to join Member benefits Drills & lessons Certification Education Tennis careers
Education Career Development
December 2018
Saturday, December 15
  Atlanta, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - Dec. 15-16
Thursday, December 20
  Fairfield, Conn Add Event in Outlook
Fairfield Tennis Club - December 20
Sunday, December 30
  Burbank, Calif. Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - December 30-31
  Flushing, N.Y. Add Event in Outlook
BJK National Tennis Center - Dec. 30
January 2019
Saturday, January 05
  Mountlake Terrace, WA Add Event in Outlook
Forest Crest Athletic Club - 1/5-1/6
  Aurora, IL Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - 1/5-1/6
Sunday, January 06
  Collierville, TN Add Event in Outlook
St. George's Prep School, - 1/6-1/6
Friday, January 11
  Oklahoma City, OK Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - 1/11-1/11
Saturday, January 12
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 1/12-1/13
  Jackson, MS Add Event in Outlook
Parham Bridges Tennis Center - Jan. 12
Friday, January 18
  Kansas City, Mo Add Event in Outlook
Blue Hills - 1/18-1/18
  Stanford, CA Add Event in Outlook
Stanford University - 1/18 & 1/21
Saturday, January 26
  La Habra, CA Add Event in Outlook
iTennis LaHabra - 1/26-1/27
February 2019
Saturday, February 02
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 2/2-2/3
Saturday, February 09
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 2/9-2/10
Monday, February 11
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Tennis Center - 2/11-2/12
Wednesday, February 13
  North Merrick, NY Add Event in Outlook
Carefree RC - 2/13-2/13
Thursday, February 14
  Centennial, CO Add Event in Outlook
Lifetime Fitness - 2/14-2/15
Saturday, February 16
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club - 2/16-2/17
Sunday, February 17
  Boston, MA Add Event in Outlook
Harvard University - 2/17-2/17
Thursday, February 21
  East Wichita, KS Add Event in Outlook
Crestview Country Club - 2/21-2/21
Friday, February 22
  Mt Kisco, NY Add Event in Outlook
Chestnut Ride Tennis Club - 2/22-2/22
Saturday, February 23
  Eau Claire, WI Add Event in Outlook
John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis - 2/23-2/23
  Horseshoe Bay, TX Add Event in Outlook
Horseshoe Bay Resort - 2/23-2/24
March 2019
Saturday, March 02
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 3/2-3/3
Sunday, March 03
  Potomac Falls, VA Add Event in Outlook
Trump National Mid-Atlantic Conference - 3/3-3/4
Monday, March 04
  La Jolla, CA Add Event in Outlook
La Jolla Beach and Tennis Club - 3/4-3/4
Friday, March 08
  Lafayette, LA  Add Event in Outlook
The City Club at River Ranch - 3/8-3/9
  Austin, TX Add Event in Outlook
Onion Creek Country Club - 3/8-3/9
Saturday, March 09
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 3/9-3/10
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club - 3/9-3/10
Friday, March 15
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 3/15-3/15
  Nichols Hills, OK Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - 3/15 - 3/15
Sunday, March 24
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 3/24-3/25
Saturday, March 30
  Columbus, GA Add Event in Outlook
Green Island Country Club - 3/30-3/31
April 2019
Friday, April 05
  Laie, HI Add Event in Outlook
BYU-Hawaii - 4/5-4/6
  Rochester, NY Add Event in Outlook
Midtown Athletic Club - 4/5-4/5
  Gulfport, MS Add Event in Outlook
Bayou Bluff Tennis Club - 4/5-4/6
Saturday, April 06
  Cottonwood, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Mingus Union High School - 4/6-4/6
  Aurora, IL Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - 4/6-4/7
  Vancouver, WA Add Event in Outlook
Club Green Meadows - 4/6-4/7
  Azusa, CA Add Event in Outlook
Azusa Pacific University - 4/6-4/7
Sunday, April 07
  Midlothian, VA Add Event in Outlook
ACAC Midlothian - 4/7-4/7
Monday, April 08
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Tennis Center - 4/8-4/9
Saturday, April 13
  Naples, FL Add Event in Outlook
Collier's Reserve Country Club - 4/13-4/14
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 4/13-4/14
Wednesday, April 17
  Tyler, TX Add Event in Outlook
Tyler Junior College - 4/17-4/18
Friday, April 19
  Harrison, NY Add Event in Outlook
Lifetime Fitness - 4/19-4/19
Friday, April 26
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club (Division Conf) - 4/26-4/27
Saturday, April 27
  Des Moines, IA Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - 4/27-4/27
May 2019
Friday, May 03
  Rye Brook, NY Add Event in Outlook
Doral CC (Eastern Conference) - 5/3-5/3
  Falmouth, ME Add Event in Outlook
Foreside Fitness - 5/3-5/3
Saturday, May 11
  Chula Vista, CA Add Event in Outlook
Chula Vista Hish School - 5/11-5/11
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 5/11-5/12
Monday, May 13
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 5/13-5/14
Tuesday, May 14
  Las Vegas, NV Add Event in Outlook
Anthem Country Club - 5/14-5/15
Thursday, May 16
  Scottsdale, AZ Add Event in Outlook
La Camarilla Racquet, Fitness, & Swim Club - 5/16-5/17
Friday, May 17
  Overland Park, KS Add Event in Outlook
Overland Park Racquet Club - 5/17-5/17
  Overland Park, KS Add Event in Outlook
Overland Park Racquet Club - 5/17-5/17
  Montgomery, TX Add Event in Outlook
April Sound Country Club - 5/17-5/18
Saturday, May 18
  Big Rapids, MI Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - 5/18-5/18
  Eau Claire, WI Add Event in Outlook
John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis - 5/18-5/18
  Raleigh, NC Add Event in Outlook
North Hill Country Club - 5/18-5/19
Sunday, May 19
  St Louis, MO Add Event in Outlook
Frontenac Country Club - 5/19-5/19
  Brentwood, TN   Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex - 5/19-5/19
Saturday, May 25
  Columbus, Ga. Add Event in Outlook
Green Island Country Club - 5/25-5/26
Sunday, May 26
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 5/26-5/27
June 2019
Saturday, June 01
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 6/1-6/2
  San Antonio, TX Add Event in Outlook
San Antonio Country Club - 6/1-6/2
  Aurora, IL Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - 6/1-6/2
Monday, June 03
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Tennis Center - 6/3-6/4
  Carlsbad, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni La Costa Resort and Spa - 6/3-6/3
Friday, June 07
  Albuquerque, NM Add Event in Outlook
Tanoan Country Club - 6/7-6/8
Saturday, June 08
  Portsmouth, RI Add Event in Outlook
Portsmouth Abbey School - 6/8-6/8
  Des Moines, IA Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - 6/8-6/8
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 6/8-6/9
Friday, June 14
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 6/14-6/14
Saturday, June 15
  Destin, FL Add Event in Outlook
Tops'l Resort Destin - 6/15-6/16
Monday, June 17
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 6/17-6/18
Friday, June 21
  Tucson, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Tucson Country Club - 6/21-6/22
Saturday, June 22
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 6/22-6/23
  Coral Gables, Fla. Add Event in Outlook
Kerdyk Biltmore Tennis Center - June 22 - 23
  La Habra, CA Add Event in Outlook
iTennis LaHabra - 6/22-6/23
July 2019
Monday, July 08
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Tennis Center - 7/8-7/9
Friday, July 12
  Dallas, TX Add Event in Outlook
Bent Tree Country Club - 7/12-7/13
Saturday, July 13
  Indianapolis, IN Add Event in Outlook
Indianapolis Racquet Club - 7/13-7/13
Sunday, July 14
  Clayton, MO Add Event in Outlook
Clayton Shaw Park - 7/14-7/14
Monday, July 15
  Berkeley, CA Add Event in Outlook
Claremont Club & Spa, A Fairmont Hotel - 7/15-7/16
Saturday, July 20
  Boston, MA Add Event in Outlook
Harvard University - 7/20-7/20
  La Habra, CA Add Event in Outlook
iTennis LaHabra - 7/20-7/21
Friday, July 26
  Oklahoma City, OK Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - 7/26-7/26
  Lafayette, LA  Add Event in Outlook
The City Club at River Ranch - 7/26-7/27
Saturday, July 27
  Gulfport, MS Add Event in Outlook
Bayou Bluff Tennis Club - 7/27-7/28
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 7/27-7/28
  Wilmington, DE Add Event in Outlook
Greenville Counry Club - 7/27-7/27
August 2019
Friday, August 02
  Granbury, TX Add Event in Outlook
Pecan Plantation Country Club - 8/2-8/3
  Darien, CT Add Event in Outlook
Wee Burn Country Club - 8/2-8/2
  West Orange, NJ Add Event in Outlook
Montclair Golf Club - 8/2-8/2
Saturday, August 03
  Tallahassee, FL Add Event in Outlook
Forrest Meadows - 8/3-8/4
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club - 8/3-8/4
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 8/3-8/4
Monday, August 05
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 8/5-8/6
Saturday, August 10
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 8/10-8/11
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 8/10-8/11
  Lutherville , MD Add Event in Outlook
Baltimore Country Club - 8/10-8/11
Sunday, August 11
  Brentwood, TN   Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex - 8/11-8/11
  Chicago, IL Add Event in Outlook
Midtown Chicago - 8/11-8/11
Wednesday, August 14
  Cincinnati, OH Add Event in Outlook
The Club at Harper’s Point - 8/14-8/15
Friday, August 23
  Laie, HI Add Event in Outlook
BYU-Hawaii - 8/23-8/24
Saturday, August 24
  Cottonwood, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Mingus Union High School - 8/24-8/24
  Des Moines, IA Add Event in Outlook
Wakonda Club - 8/24-8/24
  Eau Claire, WI Add Event in Outlook
John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis - 8/24-8/24
Monday, August 26
  Queens, NY Add Event in Outlook
Queens College - 8/26-8/27
September 2019
Saturday, September 07
  Aurora, IL Add Event in Outlook
Rush Copley Healthplex - 9/7-9/8
  Portland, OR Add Event in Outlook
Westhills Racquet Club & Fitness Center - 9/7-9/8
  Midlothian, VA Add Event in Outlook
ACAC Midlothian - 9/7-9/7
Monday, September 09
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Tennis Center - 9/9-9/10
Friday, September 13
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 9/13-9/13
  Houston, TX Add Event in Outlook
Royal Oaks Country Club - 9/13-9/14
Saturday, September 14
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 9/14-9/15
Sunday, September 15
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 9/15-9/16
Monday, September 16
  Berkeley, CA Add Event in Outlook
Claremont Club & Spa, A Fairmont Hotel - 9/16-9/17
Thursday, September 19
  Tucson, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Tucson Country Club - 9/19-9/20
Friday, September 27
  Las Vegas, NV Add Event in Outlook
Westgate Las Vegas - 9/27 - 9/28
Monday, September 30
  West Bloomfield, MI Add Event in Outlook
The Sports Club of West Bloomfiled - 9/30-9/30
October 2019
Friday, October 04
  Mt Kisco, NY Add Event in Outlook
Saw Mill Club - 10/4-10/4
Saturday, October 05
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club - 10/5-10/6
  North Richland Hills, TX Add Event in Outlook
Richland Tennis Center - 10/5-10/6
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 10/5-10/6
Friday, October 11
  Oklahoma City, OK Add Event in Outlook
Oklahoma Golf & Country Club - 10/11-10/11
  Boise, ID Add Event in Outlook
Boise Racquet & Swim Club - 10/11-10/12
Saturday, October 12
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 10/12-10/13
Friday, October 18
  Albuquerque, NM Add Event in Outlook
Tanoan Country Club - 10/18-10/19
Saturday, October 19
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 10/19-10/20
Sunday, October 20
  Glen Allen, VA Add Event in Outlook
The Dominion Club - 10/20-10/20
Monday, October 21
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 10/21-10/22
Friday, October 25
  New Orleans, LA Add Event in Outlook
City Park/Pepsi Tennis Center - 10/25-10/26
  Lafayette, LA  Add Event in Outlook
The City Club at River Ranch - 10/25-10/26
  Fayetteville, NC Add Event in Outlook
Methodist University - 10/25-10/26
Saturday, October 26
  Columbus, GA Add Event in Outlook
Green Island Country Club - 10/26-10/27
  Gulfport, MS Add Event in Outlook
Bayou Bluff Tennis Club - 10/26-10/27
Monday, October 28
  Rancho Mirage, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni Rancho Mirage Resort and Spa - 10/28-10/28
November 2019
Friday, November 01
  Azusa, CA Add Event in Outlook
Azusa Pacific University - 11/1-11/2
Saturday, November 02
  Mountlake Terrace, WA Add Event in Outlook
Forest Crest Athletic Club - 11/2-11/3
  Rome, GA  Add Event in Outlook
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College - 11/2-11/3
Friday, November 08
  Westminster, CO Add Event in Outlook
The Ranch Country Club - 11/8-11/9
  Prairie Village, KS Add Event in Outlook
Homestead Country Club - 11/8-11/8
Saturday, November 09
  Mequon, WI Add Event in Outlook
Mequon Elite Sports Club - 11/9-11/9
  Rye, NH Add Event in Outlook
Wentworth By The Sea Country Club - 11/9-11/9
Monday, November 11
  San Diego, CA Add Event in Outlook
Balboa Tennis Club - 11/11-11/11
  Orlando, FL Add Event in Outlook
USTA National Tennis Center - 11/11-11/12
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 11/11-11/12
Friday, November 15
  Houston, TX Add Event in Outlook
Lakeside Country Club - 11/15-11/6
  Vienna, VA Add Event in Outlook
Westwood Country Club - 11/15-11/15
Saturday, November 16
  Big Rapids, MI Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - 11/16-11/16
Saturday, November 30
  Glendale, AZ Add Event in Outlook
Paseo Racquet Center - 11/30-12/1
  Huntington Beach, CA Add Event in Outlook
Sea Cliff Country Club - 11/30-12/1
December 2019
Sunday, December 01
  Midlothian, VA Add Event in Outlook
ACAC Midlothian - 12/1-12/1
  Flushing, NY Add Event in Outlook
USTA BJK NTC - 12/1-12/1
Monday, December 02
  Carlsbad, CA Add Event in Outlook
The Omni La Costa Resort and Spa - 12/2-12/2
Saturday, December 07
  Big Rapids, MI Add Event in Outlook
Ferris State University - 12/7-12/8
  Johns Creek, GA Add Event in Outlook
Atlanta Athletic Club - 12/7-12/8
  Hilton Head Island, SC Add Event in Outlook
Haig Point Tennis Center - 12/7-12/8
  Boca Raton, FL Add Event in Outlook
Oaks at Boca Raton - 12/7-12/8
Sunday, December 08
  Brentwood, TN   Add Event in Outlook
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex - 12/8-12/8
Monday, December 09
  San Francisco, CA Add Event in Outlook
Bay Clubs SFTC - 12/9-12/10
Friday, December 13
  Azusa, CA Add Event in Outlook
Azusa Pacific University - 12/13-12/14
  Dallas, TX Add Event in Outlook
Bent Tree Country Club - 12/13-12/14
  Minneapolis, MN Add Event in Outlook
Reed Sweatt Family Tennis Center - 12/13-12/13
Thursday, December 19
  Fairfield, CT Add Event in Outlook
Fairfield Tennis - 12/19-12/19
Monday, December 30
  Burbank, CA Add Event in Outlook
Burbank Tennis Center - 12/30-12/31
  Flushing, NY Add Event in Outlook
USTA BJK NTC - 12/30-12/30
About USPTA > How to Join > Member Benefits > Drills and Lessons > Certification > Education >
Who We Are
Hall of Fame
USPTA Foundation
Press Room
Programs
Steps to Certification
Testing Schedule
Dues and Fees
Applications
Benefits
Product Discounts
Education
Professional Services
TennisResources.com
Tennis Tips
DVDs
On Court with USPTA
Teaching Tools
Categories of Membership
Certification Exam
Code of Ethics
Financial Assistance
Regional Testing Centers
Testers
Testing Calendar
Upgrades
Eligible Activities
Accredited Professional Coach
Education Tools
Master Professional
Education Calendar
Member Documents
Tennis Careers > Additional Links >   Membership Services >
Careers in Tennis
Business Tools
Employment
   Opportunities

Find-a-Job
Post-a-Job
10 and Under Tennis
ADDvantage Online
Division Websites
On Court with USPTA
Under 30 Initiative


TennisResources.com
US Pro Tennis Shop
USPTA E-News
NEXT Generation Workshop
Additional Insurance
Pay Dues
Update Contact    Information
 My USPTA
Back to TopContact UsPrivacy Policy•  Site Map