To empower the next generation of tennis teaching professionals 
and future leaders of the USPTA and tennis industry.

Who we are

We are a team of tennis professionals under the age of 30 working to create opportunities through education and leadership for fellow young professionals. Our goal is to develop a voice for our generation that will in turn magnify the impact we can have in our careers, community and culture of tennis.

What we do

U30 Teams work within their divisions to open doors for educational and leadership experiences for their team members. These opportunities include providing financial assistance to attend local workshops, and divisional and World Conferences, as well as being a part of internal and divisional committees.

Join the Movement

You can be a part of this network by clicking on your division below to connect with a Team Leader. Click on your division's name to go to its U30 website.

If you are in a division that is not listed, but would like to be a part of the U30 Initiative, please contact one of the people below about getting started in your division.

Eastern

TBD

Florida

Mike Baugh
baughelite@gmail.com
812-259-0321

Mid-Atlantic

Boris Fetbroyt
bfetbroyt@bcc1898.com

Middle States

Jeremiah De Jose
jeremiah.dejose@gmail.com

248-420-3722

Joao Pinho
435-764-6252

Jeff Wiedemann
847-533-8685

Midwest

David Brooks
davidbrooks_13@yahoo.com
740-649-7119

Missouri Valley

Kevin Brennan
kevinbrennan80@gmail.com 
913-831-0322

Brody Queal
brodyqueal@gmail.com
620-727-0211

Josh Molino
josh.molino@gmail.com

New England

Aaron Brown
jokrswild86@yahoo.com

Northern California

Dale Evans
devans@claremont-hotel.com
510-377-7248

Southern

Kaitlin Flaherty
kflaherty@methodist.edu
832-656-4472

Marley Woods
marley.woods.3@gmail.com

Dan Beedle
dan.beedle10s@gmail.com

Southern California

Amanda Fink
afink15@gmail.com

Southwest

Jonathan Davis
jdavis@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
520-360-0182

Texas

TBD