Eastern – New York and part of New Jersey

Geoffrey Jagdfeld, President
Mark Savage, Vice President
Paul Fontana, Executive Director

6911 Shore Rd
Brooklyn, NY 11209-1004
(646) 884-9649
paul.fontana@uspta.org

Florida – Florida

Jason Gilbert, President
Brad Leu, Vice President
Patricia Anderson, Executive Director

1123 Arbor Glen Cir
Winter Springs, FL 32708-3722
(407) 696-0515
(407) 696-5376
pat.anderson@uspta.org

Hawaii – Hawaiian Islands and Guam

Rick Wilson, President
Cathleen Nicoloff, Vice President

Intermountain – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming and all of Nevada except the city of Reno

Tom Van De Hey, Executive Director
3450 S Poplar St Apt 108
Denver, CO 80224-2922
tom.vandehey@uspta.org

Mid-Atlantic – Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia and District of Columbia

Patrick Kearns, Executive Director
1400 W Pines Dr
Charlottesville, VA 22901-9416
(434) 202-1896
Patrick.kearns@uspta.org

Middle States – Delaware, Pennsylvania and part of New Jersey

Anthony Santonastaso, Executive Director
406 Devon Dr
Exton, PA 19341-1811 
anthony.santonastaso@uspta.org

Midwest – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin

Carol Anderson, Executive Director 
14302 Azalea Pl
Tigard, OR 97224-1889
(503) 941-5137
carol.anderson@uspta.org 

Missouri Valley – lowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma

Angela Koumaris, Executive Director
3425 Prairie Grass Rd
Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club
Oklahoma City, OK 73120-5606
(405) 819-6294
angela.koumaris@uspta.org

New England – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Hans Römer, Executive Director
23 Daybreak Ln
Yarmouth, ME 04096-5753 (207) 310-8656
hans.romer@uspta.org

Northern – Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Christin Thurston, Executive Director
2755 Ewing Ave N
Robbinsdale, MN 55422-3733
(651) 246-0388
Christin.Thurston@uspta.org

Northern California – Northern California and the city of Reno, Nevada Executive Director Andrea Barnes

1651 College Ave Palo Alto, CA 94306-1229
(415) 370-9033
andrea.barnes@uspta.org

Pacific Northwest – Washington, Oregon and Alaska

Chad Smith, President
Matthew Iwersen, Vice President
Don Patch, Executive Director

PO Box 222
Forest Grove, OR 97116-0222
(503) 702-8942
(503) 520-0242
don.patch@uspta.org

San Diego – San Diego and Imperial Counties, and the Coachella Valley

Dophie Poiset, President
dpoiset@aol.com
760-310-2777

Conan Lorenzo, Vice President
clorenzo@ljbtc.com 
619-846-3094

Don Gomsi, Executive Director 
(760) 636-8061
don.gomsi@uspta.org

Mailing Address:
914 Alyssum Rd
Carlsbad, CA 92011-3907

Southern – Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and the city of Texarkana, Texas

Pat Whitworth, Executive Director
337 Rhodes House Ct
Suwanee, GA 30024-6472 (800) 438-7782
pat.whitworth@uspta.org
 

Southern California – San Luis Obispo, Orange, Kern, Riverside (less Coachella Valley), San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura and Los Angeles counties

Sara Morse, Executive Director
4870 Caminito Exquisito
San Diego, CA 92130-2841
858-735-7834
sara.morse@uspta.org

Southwest – Arizona, New Mexico and the city of El Paso, Texas

Jack Michalko, Executive Director
77 E Missouri Ave Unit 62
Phoenix, AZ 85012-1385
jack.michalko@uspta.org

Texas – All of Texas except El Paso and Texarkana

Charlotte Wylie, Executive Director
2113 Winding Creek Dr
Keller, TX 76248-6815
(888) 445-0505
charlotte.wylie@uspta.org

U.S. territories and Canada – Canada, American Samoa, Virgin Islands, Northern Marianas Island, Puerto Rico and freely-associated states in Marshall Islands

International – Foreign members

Southeast Asia – Singapore, Brunei, Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand