Eastern – New York and part of New Jersey

Paul Fontana, Executive Director
paul.fontana@uspta.org

Florida – Florida

Patricia Anderson, Executive Director
pat.anderson@uspta.org

Hawaii – Hawaiian Islands and Guam

Rick Wilson, President
Cathleen Nicoloff, Vice President

Intermountain – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming and all of Nevada except the city of Reno

Tom Van De Hey, Executive Director
tom.vandehey@uspta.org

Mid-Atlantic – Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia and District of Columbia

Patrick Kearns, Executive Director
Patrick.kearns@uspta.org

Middle States – Delaware, Pennsylvania and part of New Jersey

Anthony Santonastaso, Executive Director
anthony.santonastaso@uspta.org

Midwest – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin

Carol Anderson, Executive Director 
carol.anderson@uspta.org 

Missouri Valley – lowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma

Angela Koumaris, Executive Director
angela.koumaris@uspta.org

New England – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Patricio Misitrano, President 

Northern – Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Christin Thurston, Executive Director
Christin.Thurston@uspta.org

Northern California – Northern California and the city of Reno, Nevada

Andrea Barnes, Executive Director
andrea.barnes@uspta.org

Pacific Northwest – Washington, Oregon and Alaska

Don Patch, Executive Director
don.patch@uspta.org

San Diego – San Diego and Imperial Counties, and the Coachella Valley

Don Gomsi, Executive Director 
don.gomsi@uspta.org

Southern – Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and the city of Texarkana, Texas

Pat Whitworth, Executive Director
pat.whitworth@uspta.org
 

Southern California – San Luis Obispo, Orange, Kern, Riverside (less Coachella Valley), San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura and Los Angeles counties

Sara Morse, Executive Director
sara.morse@uspta.org

Southwest – Arizona, New Mexico and the city of El Paso, Texas

Jack Michalko, Executive Director
jack.michalko@uspta.org

Texas – All of Texas except El Paso and Texarkana

Charlotte Wylie, Executive Director
charlotte.wylie@uspta.org

U.S. territories and Canada – Canada, American Samoa, Virgin Islands, Northern Marianas Island, Puerto Rico and freely-associated states in Marshall Islands

International – Foreign members

Southeast Asia – Singapore, Brunei, Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand